An outlet for the many voices in my head on being muslim, running and my love affair with jellybabies

(anti)social networking

im delighted to announce that my divorce with facebook finally came through. i cant believe it took me so long to delete that account but what a relief, i feel like something vile got purged out of me. i love it! and amazingly, i have more time and make effort to make real connections and conversations with real people that i actually like. luckily my addiction was just fb, i know people who sit in meetings and can simultaneously be on email, twitter, fb, bbm and whatever else. really…..shut it down!

Leave a Reply

